Our VISION: "We are all in this together" The welfare of and the impact on the children are the focus of every decision.

Our MISSION: The Ithaca School Board is devoted to identifying and developing best practices for governance that will lead to preparing each student for success through a culture of excellence.

President Steve Louis louiste@ithaca.k12.wi.us
Vice President Randy Manning mannran@ithaca.k12.wi.us
District Clerk Ron Brisbois brisron@ithaca.k12.wi.us
Alternate Clerk Summer Roh rohsumm@ithaca.k12.wi.us
Treasurer Linda Peterson petelin@ithaca.k12.wi.us
WASB Representative Kelly Feryance ferykel@ithaca.k12.wi.us
CESA #3 Representative Randy Manning mannran@ithaca.k12.wi.us


Policy Mrs. Roh
CurriculumMrs. Peterson, Mr. Brisbois and Mrs. Feryance
Finance/PersonnelMr. Louis, Mrs. Peterson
Buildings and GroundsMr. Brisbois, Mr. Manning, Mr. Louis